About Us

Culture

Meaning of “JunZeJun”

In the Chinese Confucius culture, “Junzi”, the literal equivalent of "gentleman", is the highest standard for the cultivation of an individual, meaning a person of noble characters and full moral integrity. A “Junzi”improves himself by constantly strengthening his inner world; benefits others by voluntarily contributing to the outside world.

 

Being a true “Junzi” is the spiritual goal of all JunZeJun people. Within the firm, we follow the way of “Junzi”in cooperating with each other in and out of the firm.
 

The Design of JunZeJun Logo

 

"JZJ" the figure in JunZeJun's logo is not only a variant of English letter, but also a variant of Yi and Yang symbols, which is designed to be symmetrical under all rotations about the center, resembling the divinatory symbols recorded in the ancient Book of Changes (Zhouyi). Each divinatory symbol signifies a state of being in the world, inspiring people to initiate changes while following the course of nature.

 

Assimilating the essence of the above mottos, JunZeJun's logo is meant to manifest the way of “Junzi”(noble person/gentleman) observed by all JunZeJun law offices in their practices and all JunZeJun people in their individual careers.
 

Complaints:

  • +86-10-6652 3307

Consulting:

  • Beijing:+86-10-6652 3388
  • Shanghai:+86-21-6106 0889
  • Shenzhen:+86-755-3398 8188
  • Guangzhou:+86-20-2801 6788
© 1995-2019

JunZeJun Law Offices All Rights Reserved.

JunZeJun Hong Kong office is in association with Nixon Peabody CWL.

本所介绍

君泽君文化

Culutre
“君泽君”之寓意

中国博大之人文文化,浓缩到为人,非“君(子)”莫属,更上即为“贤哲圣人”,自非常人可企。故“君”字之内涵,也是博大丰富的。然若从儒、道、释等中国文化核心要素或派系角度看“君”基本是儒家的。为“君”乃是儒家之核心理念。君子乃有德有道有业有为之人,君子乃内修自强以致外济惠人之人,君子乃立己立人达己达人以致社会是也。

 

若为事业而非投机,修为君子乃开业之先本。是故君泽君之同仁须是秉持君子理念之人。于内,以君子之道共事相互惠泽;于外,以君子之道谋事相互惠泽。此乃“君泽君”之核心要义。

君泽君律师事务所logo含义

 

图形系君泽君三字拼音首个字母即“JZJ”的变形,以原点为中心,形成中心对称,符合易经八卦之义喻。周易六十四卦,每卦模拟一个世事状态,启示人们顺势寻变,系中国哲学思想之精髓。易经被称为众经之首。但核心之卦乃是乾卦和坤卦,前者由六个纯阳爻(—)构成,后者由六个纯阴爻(--) 构成。最能表达乾卦含义的卦辞是:天行健,君子自强不息;最能表达坤卦含义的卦辞是:地势坤,君子厚德载物。是故,采此图形,以期彰显“君泽君”所之为所之本,君泽君人之为君之纲。

投诉电话:

  • +86-10-6652 3307

咨询电话:

  • 北京:+86-10-6652 3388
  • 上海:+86-21-6106 0889
  • 深圳:+86-755-3398 8188
  • 广州:+86-20-2801 6788
© 1995-2017

君泽君律师事务所版权所有。 京ICP备17030563号-1

君泽君香港分所与尼克松·郑林胡律师行联营